Board and Committees

2016 LPRA Board:


2016 Committees:

  • Parks and Trees: Chair, Doug Hart
  • Membership: Chair, Dan Guttman
  • Traffic: Chair, Frank Morneau
  • Development: Janet Griffin
  • Infrastructure and Drainage: Lutz Fullgraf


AGM – Scheduled for October 17, 2017:


Notice of meeting and agenda to be advised in due course. A copy of the notice of meeting will be sent by email to residents. Next AGM tentatively scheduled for October 2018.